You can upgrade from the Free Plan to the Standard Plan at any time.  By upgrading from the Free Plan, you’ll automatically be at the beginning of a 30 day free trial of the Standard Plan.  The Standard Plan includes Brand Monitoring plus the ability to add more than two User/Channels. You can downgrade back to the Free Plan at any time.

To upgrade to the Standard Plan:

1. From the menu, click Settings

2. On the Settings page, click on Manage Your Subscription

3. On the Manage Subscription Page, click on Change Your Plan

4. Change to the Standard Plan

Note: You will not be charged until the the trial period ends and you have added your credit card information.